Ginger’s Crusty Italian Rolls

Posted on October 18, 2008. Filed under: Bread |

1 cup water

2 T olive oil

1 T sugar

1 tsp salt

3 cups KA all purpose flour

2 tsp yeast

Processed on the quick dough cycle of my Zo, which is a total of 45 min.  Removed to an oiled sheet of wax paper and formed into 9 elongated rolls.  Let rise for 45 mins. and then sprayed with water and slashed the tops with a razor blade.

Baked in a preheated 375º oven with a small Corningware bowl of water in the bottom for 23 mins.

Source:  Bread Machine Group

Make a Comment

Leave a comment

    About

    My collection of recipes that I haven’t yet tried! I’m buried under paper here….

    RSS

    Subscribe Via RSS

    • Subscribe with Bloglines
    • Add your feed to Newsburst from CNET News.com
    • Subscribe in Google Reader
    • Add to My Yahoo!
    • Subscribe in NewsGator Online
    • The latest comments to all posts in RSS

    Meta

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...